Friday, November 04, 2016

On Safari

Construction site at Kings Canyon National Park N T.

 Currently, the five adjoining states in the red heart region, all have a different time setting.
 Qld has eastern standard and no daylight savings,
NSW has eastern standard and does have daylight savings,
 SA is on central time as well as daylight savings,
 NT is on central time without daylight savings.
 WA has western standard time and no daylight savings.
 On the road, intuitions rather than a timepiece were followed, well, there were no deadlines anyway. Time travellers.

No comments: